Clarice Assad


(2022) Sonic Landscapes

Sonic Landscape is a sparkling original musical work for piano and string quartets. It draws on classical music and Brazilian jazz, enhanced with passages of improvisation to create a unique listening experience each time.  Sonic Landscape celebrates diversity and the embracing of multiple styles of music in vibrant harmony.

I. Continuum | II. Circular Motion | III. Rodapião

Join the Clarice Assad
Mailing List